

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/
		Non-Executive/Independent/
		Nominee)
Audit Committee	Rakesh Kumar Singh	Chairperson / Independent Director
	Pankaj Kumar	Member / Independent Director
	Manish Dixit	Member / Executive Director
Stakeholders	Rakesh Kumar Singh	Chairperson / Independent Director
Relationship	Pankaj Kumar	Member / Independent Director
Committee	Manish Dixit	Member / Executive Director
Nomination &	Pankaj Kumar	Chairperson / Independent Director
Remuneration	Rakesh Kumar Singh	Member / Independent Director
Committee	Keshav Das Sonakiya	Member / Non-Executive Director